

China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd.

中國現代牧業控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1117)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. GAO Lina (Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. HAN Chunlin (Chief Operation Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Minfang (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. WOLHARDT Julian Juul

Mr. ZHANG Ping Mr. ZHAO Jiejun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Shengli

Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Mr. KANG Yan

There are four Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Ms. GAO Lina				С
Mr. HAN Chunlin				
Mr. LU Minfang		С		
Mr. WOLHARDT Julian Juul	M			M
Mr. ZHANG Ping			M	
Mr. ZHAO Jiejun				M
Mr. LI Shengli			С	M
Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway	С	M		
Mr. KANG Yan	M	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 January 2019